Signing in from Ooty on an early July, Sunday afternoon. The weather is romantically chill, the hills nearby are misty, the greens are greener and the flowers seem more colorful. We have the melodies wafting through the cottage occasionally, when my uncle strums at his guitar and hums long forgotten songs from Hollywood, Bollywood and Tollywood alike. It is from him that I picked up this old Hindi melody with heart rending lyrics. I have a earworm now!

I sent it to some of the melody lovers who love my taste and yet I feel incomplete. So, here it is on my blog. For the hopeless romantics, melody lovers, for those who are never tired of the old Hindi songs, for those who have heard it and the ones who haven’t, I am currently listening to;

Hope you like the Sunday Symphony. While we are at it, here is a quote along the same lines. Have a Happy Sunday!