Life

I Can’t Find a Title

I have been suffering from a terrible writer’s block. No matter how long I sit before my laptop, I am unable to write anything. It is mostly due to lack of topics to write. After about 2 hours of looking into the screen, I decided to visit Sunday Stealing for help. You get lots of interesting memes there. All you need to do is to answer the questions in the memes. So here I go:

 

  • When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper?

    Beginning of this year. This question reminded me that I have a pending letter to write, which I’ll be writing soon after this post.

  • Can you change the oil on a car?

    No. Not that I have a car. 😀

  • Ever gotten a speeding ticket?

    Nop. Did get fined for not wearing a helmet and for not carrying the necessary documents though.

  • Run out of petrol/diesel?

    Plenty of times. Fortunately, every time I was close to the petrol pump.

  • Favorite kind of sandwich?

    Chicken sandwich with lots of spicy sauces

  • Best thing to eat for breakfast?

    Dosa and chutney

  • What is your usual bedtime?

    Around 12.30 Am

  • Are you lazy?

    Yes 😀

  • Are you stubborn?

    At times.

  • Ever watch soap operas?

    Yes

  • Afraid of heights?

    Very much

  • Sing in the car?

    Yes

  • Dance in the shower?

    Yes almost always!

  • Dance in the car?

    No

  • Ever used a gun?

    No

  • Do you think musicals are cheesy?

    No

  • Is Christmas stressful?

    Never! 😀

  • Major annoyance right now?

    My studies.

  • Occupations you wanted to be when you were a kid?

    A lawyer

  • Do you believe in ghosts?

    Yes yes yes :/

By the end of the meme, writer’s block drowned me. Maybe I’ll come back soon with a good post. Until then, bye.

PS – Help! Any tools to get me out of this block?

 

20 thoughts on “I Can’t Find a Title

  1. Fun meme.. Have you write photo posts, microblog mondays or the daily prompts from the daily post? So many ideas and you will end up writing. Trust me!
    Visit my today’s post and two prompts there as well. Hope this works!

    Liked by 3 people

    1. It took me so long to get back and push me to open my blog. I think I should start with something asap. Thank you Thank you so much for so many options. Heading over 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I had similar suggestions as Parul. Daily Prompts and photo posts are a great way to keep it going. Another is to read more blogs. Somebody’s post might send a spark. I liked the post and the title 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Similar suggestions as Parul and Jan.. otherwise, I think I’m running the reverse of a blogger’s block, what do we call it, now.. writing mayhem! almost two posts a day! too much alle! so, I’ll part a little of my soul with you 🙂

    Write about your block.. let’s see.. what the block it is.. may be that will get you started off on writing about writing and then block.. and then the, no block and then my condition of mayhem 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I tried writing about the block and after two lines I was bored 😛 Haha I noticed the words overflowing on your blog and I was like, where did I stop last and then I read so many together and 😮 how do you write so much!? 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

