Things haven’t been going as I had expected. I began the 100 Happy Days challenge thinking I will be completing it by September. I had decided that I’ll celebrate Onam properly this time by putting Pookalam on all ten days. I had planned to go for a game of snooker and bowling this month. Nothing has been going as I had planned.

Do you know what else I had planned? To buy myself an awesome gift this birthday. Remember I had written a post (Here it is) on August first where I didn’t disclose the main reason why I liked August so much? There were some of them who had guessed it right. I like it because it is my Birthday. And tomorrow is the day!😀😀

100 Happy Days – Day 59

Happiness is my Birthday😀

To sum up last year, it is similar to the first paragraph. Right now I am sitting here with my lips and gums numb after a root canal treatment. The doctor has assured me some pain on my big day.😛 In short, nothing went as planned. I thought I will be home tomorrow waiting for all the calls and pampering, but I’ll be attending classes from 7am to 7pm. I thought my sister will be here running around me and wishing me but she cannot come due to her hectic schedule. I wanted to become a CA before this birthday and I thought I will be employed by now but well, here I am.

On the bright side, I just casually went on writing posts without expecting anything much. And my posts were appreciated by many people. In the last one year, I did make some difference in some people’s lives.

Oh! And I did find some wonderful friends right here in the blogosphere!😀

I don’t even think people around me remember that it is my birthday. All that doesn’t matter! Do you really know what the worst part is? I had planned to gift myself a bournville and I can’t eat it. As I told you earlier the dentist scraped out some portion of my tooth and filled it in and it hurts. What a terrible fate for the chocolate lover!? Anyhow, the moment I am well, I will be gifting myself the Bournville.

Until then, you all read this post and first thing, wish me tomorrow morning. If you wish to send me gifts, I luuuurve clothes, chocolates and Harry Potter merchandise.😛 Jokes apart, some love, wishes for my happiness and prayers for me to clear my CA Final will be of some great use.🙂

Thank you all for all the love.

PS – I won’t be blogging frequently until November. So, please keep me in your memory and prayers