Life

My 5 Mantras to De-stress

Stress has become an important part of our lives. I mean, if one is not stressed, he/she is stagnant in life or he/she is a yogi. From school going children to old people, all are stressed. Meditating is not a universal solution. People are looking for methods of de-stressing without wasting much time. I am that kind of a person. Here are some tips that I found useful. πŸ™‚

Sugar, Spice and Everything Nice

Here I am after a day worth of studies, attending to my blog. Most of you would accept that blogging is a way of de-stressing. It is always so for me.

Stress has become an important part of our lives. I mean, if one is not stressed, he/she is stagnant in life or he/she is a yogi. From school going children to old people, all are stressed. Meditating is not a universal solution. People are looking for methods of de-stressing without wasting much time. I am that kind of a person, and so, here is how I de-stress.

  1. Deep Breathing – No. You don’t have to keep any time aside for this. It is said that our life span is based on the number of breaths we take. The longer the breathing, the longer we live.Have you noticed that you take deep breathes when you are happy and faster…

View original post 831 more words

One thought on “My 5 Mantras to De-stress

Leave a Reply

