Spoiler alert!!! It is a book by Chetan Bhagat. If you’re planning to read any, avoid this post.

30 Days Book Challenge – Day 18 – WTF Just Happened Book Ending

Revolution 2020 by Chetan Bhagat

I am not a Chetan Bhagat fan. I read 5 point someone, One night at the call center & 3 mistakes of my life. I decided that those were the 3 mistakes of my life and that I’d never read his books again. That was when many of my friends recommended 2 states and I read it. I was impressed. I heard R2020 would release soon and I was a bit hopeful now.

Final verdict: I loved the book.



My cousin bought this book. She said I could read it after she was done with it. She read it within two days and then she looked lost. She kept saying, “Why did that happen?” or “Why did he have to do that?”

I soon read it and then I understood what she meant. She said, “If that is a real story, imagine what would happen if the girl reads this book. She will get to know some painful truth.”

And we looked lost for another couple of days. For the first time, I felt Chetan Bhagat’s story stayed with me for a long while.

PS – No! I don’t want to try Half-girlfriend. Sounds eww!:/