30 Days Book Challenge · Books

Day 17 – Worst Reading Experience

30 Days Book Challenge – Day 17 – Worst Reading experience

Life is What You Make it by Preeti Shenoy.

I’m really sorry about this dear Preeti Shenoy fans. It was quite alright until halfway. But by then my patience was wearing off. It was one hell of a depressing ride that I was desperate to finish it.
image

The curiosity to know what happens to the protagonist at the end was the only reason why I continued. It is very difficult for me to stop a book halfway.

Honestly, I did skip more than half a dozen pages.
I don’t remember feeling this desperate to stop reading before.

7 thoughts on “Day 17 – Worst Reading Experience

  1. Ranju, I am also writing. I mean that is a collection of few stories in Hindi. At least 10 have been already written and I m having ideas for 10 more…

    Not sure if people will post similar things about my book.. But probably Not, those are interesting stories

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Wow! Looks like your head is bursting with ideas. Hehe for every author, their own stories are interesting ;). You will have to see for yourself ๐Ÿ˜€ Anyway all the best dear ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

