30 Days Book Challenge · Books

Day 7 – Series I Never Finished

30 Days Book Challenge – Day 7 – Series I Never Finished

Courtesy: goodreads.com

I read:

  1. The Fellowship of the rings
  2. The Two Towers

And somewhere in between, I stopped reading since I could not keep track of where I had stopped. Soon, I got busy with many activities and studies that I couldn’t bring myself to read the rest.

However, I watched the movies and now I really don’t want to read the book. I am very much happy with the movie. 🙂

12 thoughts on “Day 7 – Series I Never Finished

  1. hehe… Opposite happened with me. When I completed the two movies of The Hunger Games and found that I have to wait two years to know the end, I read the remaining third book of the trilogy in one go 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

