Hey Good day guys! Just practising my Levitation charm.🙂 It not only keeps me confident about my spells, but gives me a handsfree reading. 

I love everything about the spell. Firstly, the way it is pronounced, ‘Wingardium Leviosa’ (Wing-aar-dium Levi-ousa. It’s Levi-yousa. Not Leviosaaaaa😛 ). secondly, the way things slowly levitate. Isn’t that a lovely sight?

I once tried reading Harry Potter by placing it inside my academic book. I managed to levitate both in such a way that the book inside was well hidden. At the same time, I performed the charm on a cup of coffee, a pen & my rough note book. And I must say. At first, it was a bit difficult focussing on all of them. But now, it’s all under control.🙂

And most importantly, if I happen to encounter a troll in the dungeons, well, you know, just swish & flick! I have mastered the spell out loud. Now, I’m trying to master it using my mind. After this, I’ll be working on performing multiple spells at once. Cia! Got to practice.😀

*Wingardium Leviosa*

There. My post just levitated & got updated. ;) 

Note: The spells discussed here cannot be used outside Hogwarts by the students. If so, you will be expelled. The adults must not use magic before muggles. They will be stripped off their wands & further punishments would be initiated by The Ministry of Magic.